The FictionMags Index

Book Contents Lists: Page 797

PreviousBooks by Author IndexTable-of-Contents

    The Horror Hall of Fame: The Stoker Winners ed. Joe R. Lansdale (Cemetery Dance Publications, February 2012, 978-1-58767-026-8, $35.00, 336pp, hc, cover by Alan M. Clark)
        Anthology of 13 Stoker award-winning stories. Authors include Robert Bloch, Harlan Ellison, and Nancy Holder. Illustrated by Glenn Chadbourne. Also available in a limited edition of 550, numbered, copies signed by the editor and the artists ($65) and a leatherbound edition, limited to 52 lettered, traycased, copies, signed by the editor and the artists ($200).
    Details taken from online listing.

NextBooks by Author IndexTable-of-Contents