The FictionMags Index

Book Contents Lists: Page 286

PreviousBooks by Author IndexTable-of-Contents

    Three in Time ed. Jack Dann, Pamela Sargent & George Zebrowski (White Wolf, February 1997, 1-56504-985-3, $14.99, 587pp, tp)
        Anthology/omnibus of three time-travel novels: The Winds of Time by Chad Oliver (1957), The Year of the Quiet Sun by Wilson Tucker (1970), and There Will Be Time by Poul Anderson (1972). Each editor introduces one of the novels; there is a foreword by Arthur C. Clarke. The Oliver has an afterword by William F. Nolan.

NextBooks by Author IndexTable-of-Contents